

Brilliant Hublic School

English Debate Competition (2019-20)

Result

Date: 03/12/2019

(For Group - B)

` '		ı		
Position	Name of Winners	Class	Sec.	House
1 st	Harsheen Kaur Tuteja (Against)	IV	α	Ananth
2 nd	Soumya Agrawal (Favour)	IV	β	Aaditya

(For Group - C) Date: 03/12/2019

Position	Name of Winners	Class	Sec.	House
1 st	Trisha Gupta (Favour)	VI	δ	Ajeya
2 nd	Abhishek Sarkar (Against)	VI	β	Abhaya

(For Group - D) Date : 03/12/2019

Position	Name of Winners	Class	Sec.	House
1 st	Harleen Kaur Saluja (Favour)	VIII	ω	Ajeya
2 nd	Neelanjan Mukherjee (Favour)	VII	β	Abhaya

(For Group - E) Date: 03/12/2019

Position	Name of Winners	Class	Sec.	House
1 st	Dhruv Sanjay Jain (Against)	IX	α	Aaditya
2 nd	Shlok Jha (Favour)	IX	α	Aaditya