List of SMC Members

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation	Remarks
01	Mr. Pravin Agrawal	Chairman	
02	Mr. Surendra Agrawal	Vice Chairman	
03	Mr. Sushil Agrawal	Secretary	
04	Mrs. Hemlata Pandey	Educationist/ Nodal Officer	
05	Mrs. Reena Singh	Educationist	
06	Mr. Dhirendra Kumar Jha	Educationist	
07	Principal	Member Coordinator	
08	Mrs. Shyamali Deb	Teacher Representative	
09	Mrs. Anuradha Patri	Teacher Representative	
10	Mr. Manish Agrawal	Parent Representative	
11	Mrs. Ashwini Kulkarni	Parent Representative	
12	Mrs. Anshu Tuteja	Parent Representative	
13	Mr. C. P. Ranganadam	Parent Representative	
14	Mrs. Varsha Rani	Parent Representative	
15	Mrs. Asha Rathore	Parent Representative	
16	Mrs. Jyoti Pandey	Parent Representative	
17	Mrs. Sulochana Agrawal	Parent Representative	
18	Dr. Sanjay Jain	Parent Representative	
19	Mr. Jitendra Singh Gautam	Parent Representative	
20	Mr. Mohammad Ashraf	Parent Representative	