

## Brilliant Jublic School

Seepat Road, Bahatarai, Bilaspur (C.G.) 495006 Ph. 8251822772 / 74

## LIST OF PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA) (SESSION - 2023-24)

| SI. No. | Member Name              | Designation                  | Remarks |
|---------|--------------------------|------------------------------|---------|
| Oil No. | monisor runio            | Doolgination                 | Romano  |
| 1       | Pravin Agrawal           | Chairman                     |         |
| 2       | Dr. Shruti Gupta         | Principal                    |         |
| 3       | Rosemary Laxman          | Vice Principal               |         |
| 4       | Shruti Deshpande         | Co-ordinator (Secondary)     |         |
| 5       | Mini Elizabeth Abraham   | Co-ordinator (Middle)        |         |
| 6       | Shriya Mishra            | Wing Coordinator             |         |
| 7       | Namita Nigam             | Asstt. Co-ordinator (PP)     |         |
| 8       | Falguni Singh            | Co-ordinator (Upper Primary) |         |
| 9       | Swati Sakhuja            | Co-ordinator (Lower Primary) |         |
| 10      | Moni Tiwari              | Teacher                      |         |
| 11      | Poonam Sharma            | Member (PP)                  |         |
| 12      | Ajay Kumar Parihar       | Member (PP)                  |         |
| 13      | Karishma Agrawal         | Member (CI-1)                |         |
| 14      | Pushpanjali Singh        | Member (CI-1)                |         |
| 15      | Neelam Kashyap           | Member (CI-2)                |         |
| 16      | Gagan Singh Gangwar      | Member (CI-2)                |         |
| 17      | Purnima Dewangan         | Member (CI-3)                |         |
| 18      | Atul Sharma              | Member (CI-3)                |         |
| 19      | Bharat Mangwani          | Member (CI-4)                |         |
| 20      | Chandramouli Biswas      | Member (CI-4)                |         |
| 21      | Sushma Sharma            | Member (CI-5)                |         |
| 22      | Anjan Deb                | Member (CI-5)                |         |
| 23      | Arindam Majumdar         | Member (CI-6)                |         |
| 24      | Amit Thakkar             | Member (CI-6)                |         |
| 25      | Devdutt S. Kulkarni      | Member (CI-7)                |         |
| 26      | Soni Devi                | Member (CI-7)                |         |
| 27      | Poonam Soni              | Member (CI-8)                |         |
| 28      | Yogeshwar Sharma         | Member (CI-8)                |         |
| 29      | Madhurendra Kumar Tiwari | Member (CI-9)                |         |
| 30      | Nishant Khatri           | Member (CI-9)                |         |
| 31      | Ajaz Ahmad               | Member (CI-10)               |         |
| 32      | Amit Saluja              | Member (CI-10)               |         |
| 33      | Debashish Sarkar         | Member (CI-11)               |         |
| 34      | Ramanath Jha             | Member (CI-11)               |         |
| 35      | Sachin Digrasker         | Member (CI-12)               |         |
| 36      | Abhishek Sharma          | Member (CI-12)               |         |